Konya Gıda ve Tarım Üniversitesi

It was founded under the leadership of the Scientific Research, Technology, Education and Culture Foundation (BARTEK), which was founded in 2010 by Konya Şeker A.ş which is Turkey’s producing power in Konya. The university has 3 Faculties, 2 Institutes and 7 Application and Research Centers. These are as follows; Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, the Faculty of Social and Human Sciences, the Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Sciences.